Ansprechpartner

Bild von Waltraud Rittger

Waltraud Rittger
Immobilienverwalterin
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 06022 26595-15
Telefax: 06022 26595-29
waltraud.rittger@main-immo-team.de

Bild von Johanna Kwias

Johanna Kwias
Immobilienverwalterin


Telefon: 06022 26595-11
Telefax: 06022 26595-29
johanna.kwias@main-immo-team.de

Bild von Johanna Kwias

Luisa Neuberger
Immobilienverwalterin

Telefon: 06022 26595-13
Telefax: 06022 26595-29
luisa.neuberger@main-immo-team.de

Bild von Judith Karch

Judith Karch
Immobilienverwalterin

Telefon: 06022 26595-14
Telefax: 06022 26595-29
judith.karch@main-immo-team.de

Bild Carlos

Carlos Fleckenstein
Auszubildender

Telefon: 06022 26595-16
Telefax: 06022 26595-29
carlos.fleckenstein@main-immo-team.de

Bild von Erika Krausert

Erika Krausert
Versicherungsschäden
und Mietüberwachung

Telefon: 06022 26595-12
Telefax: 06022 26595-29
erika.krausert@main-immo-team.de

Bild von Silvia Stapf

Silvia Stapf
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06022 26595-12
Telefax: 06022 26595-29
silvia.stapf@main-immo-team.de

Main-Immo-Team GmbH  |  Marktplatz 3  |  63820 Elsenfeld  |  Telefon 06022.26595-0  |  info@main-immo-team.de